Contact Us



Need help over the phone with your download, activation or purchase?
Our agents are always available to take your call:


Location Number Schedule
Toll Free (within North America) 1-888-846-9584 We are opened 24/7
United Kingdom (+44) 20 3 5140 369 We are opened 24/7
Australia (+61) 1 800 779 105 We are opened 24/7
France (+33) 9 75 18 02 52 Monday to Friday 1pm to 2am
Weekend 3pm to 11pm
Italy (+39) 06 99 26 67 84 Monday to Friday 1pm to 2am
Weekend 3pm to 11pm
Germany (+49) 30 56 79 49 24 Monday to Friday 1pm to 6pm
Rest of the world(International) (+1) 514-733-2587 We are opened 24/7
Business Security customers please click here

Need help by email with your download, activation or purchase?
Email us 24/7 our agents are always available to help:

Ticket support:
Free users
Paid users (must log in with account info)
Bussiness customer support

Other support via email: (sending to mulitple email addresses below will result in your email being rejected. If you are unsure which one to use, please send your request to Sales support & we will redirect your request to the correct department)

Sales support: sales@lavasoft.com
Facebook support: fbsupport@lavasoft.com
Twitter, Google+ & LinkedIn: social@lavasoft.com
Business (Ad-Aware Business edition support): businesssupport@lavasoft.com
Webmaster support (found an error or have feedback about our website): webmaster@lavasoft.com
Office support: office@lavasoft.com
Editor support (want to be removed from the mailing list or have feedback about our newsletters): editor@lavasoft.com
Affiliates support: affiliates@lavasoft.com
Partners support: partners@lavasoft.com
Press support: press@lavasoft.com
Reseller's support: resellers@lavasoft.com